Here We Go Again. Another Possible Star Wars: The Force Awakens Leak!

With all the security that Disney and LucasFilm has had on Star Wars:The Force Awakens, Amazon seems to be a prime candidate for leaks these days. This is not the first one that has come from something on Amazon
Stitch Kingdom has provided a possible soundtrack list for Star Wars: The Force Awakens from Amazon France. While there aren’t any major spoilers here (wouldn’t it have been something if there was anything about Luke Skywalker here), it does give us an idea of how the movie is going to play out!
Read at your own risk…..
WARNING: There Are Possible Spoilers For Star Wars: The Force Awakens Listed Here!
1. Main title and the attack on the jakku village
2. The scavenger
3. I can fly anything
4. Rey meets bb-8
5. Follow me
6. Rey’s thème
7. The falcon
8. That girl with the staff
9. The rathtars!
10. Finn’s confession
11. Maz’s counsel
12. The starkiller
13. Kylo ren arrives at the battle
14. The abduction
15. Han and leia
16. March of the resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the inside
19. Torn apart
20. The ways of the force
21. Scherzo for X-wings
22. Farewell and the trip
23. The jedi steps and finale
Star Wars: The Force Awakens stars original cast members Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Kenny Baker (and maybe Matk Hamill) and franchise newcomers, John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Gwendoline Christie, Lupita Nyong’o and Max von Sydow, Star Wars Episode VII is set to be released on December 18th, 2015.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *